What are TRAINERS and TEACHERS
saying about
TRAINERS WAREHOUSE?

5 stars

 

 

 

August 27, 2019 • George Vigil

Great, fast,friendly, service.

 

 

August 22, 2019 • Anat Katzir

Communication was easy and delivery was accurate and prompt! Thank you

 

 

August 13, 2019 • Carol Wilson

I am obsessed with your website.

I have been a trainer since the 80s and wished that you had been around then. I used my “Get Happy at Work” thumbball at my last staff meeting and it was great!! My staff had a great time, getting to share a little more with the team and I took away some valuable information.

My goal this year is to concentrate on customer service and team building. We’ve gotten a few employees added to our department from a reorganization so I feel it’s important to make sure everyone’s united and has a similar vision. My staff are primarily system analysts so the fidget toys come in handy as well.

 

 

August 5, 2019 • Sien Moore

I just love all of your products for my classroom! I can’t wait to try everything out next year!!

 

 

July 3, 2019 • Todd Williams

Conversation Starter

The Thumball was a great way to get and keep our Diversity & Inclusion brown bag lunch conversation going.   It’s a tool we’ll continue to use!  Thank you.

 

June 12, 2019 • Mary Frances Mika

Great Fiddles!

I love your company!  If you ever need product testers, my department would be great!  We all have our own fiddles on our desks separate from the “public” fiddles that we put out for training classes. When I purchase a new fiddle we all try it out and make a group decision to buy more or not.  If someone becomes attached to the new fiddle it’s instantly theirs.  Your fiddles hold up very well.  We hold dozens of training classes, kaizen events, and meetings where these are used and I’ve only ever had two things break.  I think they were a little abused which helped them break. 

 

 

June 6, 2019 • Robyn O’Donnell

I love your products!

 

May 22, 2019 • Valerie Wilkie

Quick Delivery

Ordering was easy online and the items were delivered quickly.  We appreciate the timely actions from Trainers Warehouse.

 

May 15, 2019 • M. Coufal

Quality Products

I love the quality of products from Trainers Warehouse and I love how fast items are shipped. Great company will continue to purchase from them.

 

May 9, 2019 • C. Rothermel

Everything was received in a timely manner and as expected. I plan on doing more shopping on your site.

 

May 1, 2019 • E. O’Reilly

My students loved them!

The fidgets I ordered were excellent and I would totally buy them again

 

April 20, 2019 • TONI S.

Products for trainers by trainers!

Continue to checkin with trainers and facilitators on the types of activities and games they use in the classroom.

 

 

April 16, 2019 • M Vinson

This was a very easy shopping experience, thank you

Procurement Specialist IT

 

 

April 15, 2019 • J Boully

Products I wasn't looking for!

I have enjoyed the products purchased from Trainers Warehouse and have also found products I wasn’t looking for that were a true delight. I feel that there is a great selection in their products at a great value.

 

 

April 12, 2019 • Monica Ng

Challenging Assumptions brought out group dynamics

Our coaches found the Challenging Assumptions puzzle engaging and challenging! We had some good conversations about how the activity brought out different group dynamics and qualities of leadership and communication. Overall fun and different!

 

March 5, 2019 • Michele A. Proctor, CMP; President & CEO, RenQuest & Associates, Inc.

You should see their eyes light up...

Wow, not only am I a satisfied customer, but all my participants enjoy the training toys.  You should see how their eyes light up when they walk in the room and see the assortment of gadgets they can fiddle with.  I make it a point to know who likes what, so  if I have multiple sessions with the same group, I make a point to place their favorite toys on the table. And guess what?  Would  you believe some folks will actually go from table to table during the breaks and barter for the toys?  Perhaps my most enjoyable thing is to see what folks create with the toys: jungle gyms with the “people” toys climbing them; rafts with the squeegee balls with “people” lying back relaxing; headwraps, hand wraps; you name it. 

I introduced by daughter, who is also a trainer, to your products.  She and I love to compare notes on how much our participants, from the mailroom to the boardroom, enjoy the products.  We love to compare notes; a good stress buster for us when we debrief after training sessions. We just started taking photos of some of the creations.  I’m attaching one example.  I’ll send more…

These toys bring much creativity and engagement for trainees during the most technical and tough soft skills courses.  Good for icebreaking too and creative thinking exercises.  Keep up the good work!!

 

March 4, 2019 • Phill B.

Keep up the GREAT work!

Even though I am not a ‘regular’ customer, I greatly appreciated you treating me like a VIC!! (very important customer)

The communication of Monday March 4 regarding business capacity and rush orders is outstanding and greatly appreciated. The closing of the store due to weather speaks volumes of your concern for your employees!

 

 

February 8, 2019 • Michael H.

Your service was swift

Your service was swift, and easy to deal with.  You were helpful and expedited the goods quickly.

 

January 31, 2019 • Selina

Quality was better than expected

It’s been a while since I’ve used your products.  They are great!  In fact, the quality was better than expected. My team had fun while learning was being reinforced. 

I’m new to the company and many people have never seen anything in the classroom other than a whiteboard.  My class was a great hit and I received an A+ due in part of what I was able to implement using your products.  I give you a rating of Excellent!

Keep up the good work!

 

 

January 16, 2019 • William Edgar

Excellent service/materials

 

January 15, 2019 • Mike Shaner

Quick efficient service and good products.  Thank you.

 

January 14, 2019 • Maia Beatty

You and your team are Total Rock Stars for us Trainers out here...

Sending you my very warmest wishes & a WHOPPING HIGH TEN!

Maia Beatty, CPC, ELI-MP

Chief Inspirator

Certified Leadership Coach

 

 

January 3, 2019 • Samual Edgar

great product

 

November 19, 2018 • Bob Roesch

Thank you very much Sue, and all the rest of the fine family of Trainers Warehouse. 

We at the Office of Staff Development, Georgia Dept of Labor, in Atlanta, GA, thank you for all that you do for us and assist us with. 

 

 

November 14, 2018 • Diane E. Kohler

No complaints. Impressed with speed of delivery, quality of products, and the paid invoice documentation!

  

 

 

November 10, 2018 • Ezra Erb

Great products. Easy to find on the site and easy to order. Shipping was prompt.

The site sends LOTS of promotional mail however.

 

 

November 5, 2018 • Angela Burdett

We’re having a good time getting to know each other.

Thumballs are a great way to get to know co-workers.

 

 

October 30, 2018 • Nicole Rusnak

I just wanted to relay some positive feedback.  My shopping experience was quick, simple and your website is very well organized.

 

 

October 20, 2018 • TERESA SKOBRAK

Thanks for providing good quality, reasonably priced fidget items for the office!

 

 

October 24, 2018 • Grace Charrie

I love the docu-sleeves, they look great on the walls and are so useful!

 

 

October 18, 2018 • Kristi Sayer

We could not be more pleased.

We purchased these dry erase Tent Cards to replace the paper ones we were using. They’re reusable and easy to store when not in use.  Thank you!!

 

 

October 18, 2018 • Kathy Harris

Good morning Carol,

I can’t tell you how incredibly happy I am. What phenomenal customer service!!!!

I have already gotten the erasers. You are AWESOME!!!!!

 

October 15, 2018 • Anne T Weinberg

Hi! My on-line shopping experience was good. I found what I wanted easily and appreciated the free shipping code. Thank you!

                                                        

 

October 11, 2018 • Steve Fales

I recently called to ask about a couple products … Game Show Presenter and Quiz Show Pro. I asked the person who answered the phone if she could help me with some product info. She answered that she could. I then asked her if she could explain the difference between those two products and which one she recommended for the Jeopardy-style game. She said that she really didn’t know and I’d have to call the manufacturers.

This surprised me, as that didn’t seem like a reply I would expect from your organization, so I asked if I could speak to someone else. I was transferred to a second woman who did talk to me about the two products and recommended Game Show Presenter. I purchased it and it is great. I recently used it at an annual company meeting and it was a big hit.

 

October 12, 2018•  Frances Mulinix

I bought massage balls and I am really pleased with them. They are better than others I have purchased elsewhere, the price was good, and the service/delivery has been excellent. I am an Occupational Therapist and voice and movement teacher and will definitely look to your business for future purchases.

 

 

October 9, 2019 • Teri Post

Very pleased with my purchase. I am sharing with others.

 

September 19, 2018 • Sal Gullo

10 out of 10!!

Great product, easy to order, fast delivery, all that you could ask from a company.  My score is a 10 out of 10 !!

 

September 11, 2018 • Roslyn Pearley

Fun for the participants

Excellent training tools to be used and fun for the participants.

 

September 10, 2018 • Ken Weisner

Great service!

Great service! Reasonable price and delivered on time. Thank you.

 

September 7, 2018 • Sam Browning

Instructions are great

I like the products and the instructions are great.

 

September 5, 2018 • Gilbert Wolford

Excellent! 5-stars!

[That says it all.]

 

August 31, 2018 • Jill Ensor

The product we used was the wall sign protectors and they were a nice quality product and I fully expect them to last a long time.

  

August 30, 2018 • Gale Oakes

Great product, great service! 

 

August 29, 2018 • Deanie Marin-Lucchesi

Nice personal emails to follow up with purchase. Thank you.

 

August 23, 2018 • Sherri Darver

Look forward to using these soon! 

While we haven’t used the materials yet (school starts next week), I was able to easily set up my Thumb Ball. I’m pleased with the products and am looking forward to using them soon!

 

August 22, 2018 • Jennifer Anderson

Love all that you have 

Love all that you have.  I think you have tools to really help training.  As a non-profit, I wish we could purchase more but thanks for being there for us!

 

August 21 , 2018 • Yvonne Carrington

All the events were well received as team builders for adults and students.

 

August 17, 2018 • Jill Blanks 

Great products, fast shipping. 

Great products, fast shipping. The thumballs are well liked and fun in various meetings as icebreakers or team building.

 

August 16, 2018 • Stacey Roth

Gary was awesome. So patient and help me get things going :)

 

August 14, 2018 • Julie Bechtel 

Met Expectations

Certificates were exactly what I was looking for. Easy to format and print on them. Thank you 

 

August 11, 2018 • Rudy Grubesky  

Quick Service

All of the products, especially the Thumballs, have all helped me, when I was the Director of Training and Curriculum Development for a law enforcement agency and now as a college soccer coach. Keep up the good work and quick service! 

 

August 08, 2018 • Lupe Jimenez 

Exceptional Customer Service

We recently were having several technical issues with the Me First Personal Answer Domes (9) and Facilitators (1). I reached out to see if there was any troubleshooting available and I was helped by Rita Berry!  She was wonderful!  She had great Customer Service from the beginning to end.  Initially she emailed me instructions on how to troubleshoot the personal answer domes. Unfortunately, it did not work for all (9) of them.  I then reached out to her again and she took care of us. She sent out all (9) replacements. Currently, we are awaiting the facilitator.

Overall, she took care of our problem and provided great Customer Service. We are not super thrilled with how many issues were are having with the items themselves especially for the cost (yikes), but satisfied with the Customer Service…

 

August 03, 2018 • Jerry Bersamira 

Excellent, product arrived early as expected.  Thank you!

 

July 20, 2018 • Sara Mcfarland

Easy ordering and timely delivery

The ordering was easy and the product was delivered in a timely manner.

 

July 20, 2018 • Angelica Price

The team building book for busy managers had a lot of great ideas.

 

July 20, 2018 • Angie Palsak

Great products and fast delivery!

 

July 19, 2018 • Allan Garnier

Greetings from Costa Rica!

Como todos los productos que ustedes ofrecen, son de excelente calidad y aportan una gran ayuda para el desarrollo de las capacitaciones. Excelente continúen de esa forma 

Saludos desde Costa Rica 

 

July 17, 2018 • Andrew Dufffield

Great products.

 

July 11, 2018 • Debra Sarmento

Always a hit!

I am always excited to receive my Trainers Warehouse orders.  We use the tools in our trainings and they are always a hit!

 

July 11, 2018 • Scott Seavers

Koosh balls available

The order was filled and received in a timely manner. We get the Koosh balls for my son who is deaf and blind. It is the only thing that he likes to play with so we buy them in bulk. We had another source that use to give us a good deal on them because he is handicapped but it went out of business. They are getting harder to find so I appreciate that you carry them in your stock. Thank you. Scott

 

July 2, 2018 •  Kathleen ‘Kat’ O’Sullivan

Love the variety

I love the variety of tools and resources. Would love to have more that are immediately downloadable. Would be great to be able to preview the contents.   

 

 

June 29, 2018 •  Sean Stryker

Tiring Expereince

A very tiring experience, not entirely your fault. Onward and upward!

 

June 29, 2018 •  Pam Nance

Great Thumballs

I am enjoying the book and the ideas in it. I loved the packaging and the “extra” inside.

Have a lovely Friday!

 

 

June 25, 2018 •  Debbie Fogle

Pleased with timely delivery

I am very pleased with everything I purchased.  I received it in a timely manner and well packaged.  Thank you!

  

June 15, 2018 •  Mike Shaner

Great Thumballs

Order was received quickly and I knew what it was going to be.  I guess that I have purchased 10 (?) thumb balls from y'all.  They are great.  Thank you.

  

June 13, 2018 •  Karon Johnson

Better Presentations

I am satisfied with the product I received.

  

June 10, 2018 •  Debra McNulty

Better Presentations

I love the items from Trainers Warehouse. I wish I needed to use more of them. The ones I do get help immensely and make my presentations that much better!

  

June 7, 2018 •  Neal R. Davis

Pleased

I’m quite pleased with my purchases.

  

June 5, 2018 •  Kim O’ Connell

Easy

It was easy to maneuver around your site and shipping was fast. I’m quite pleased with my purchases.

 

May 31, 2018 •  Victoria Harding

Good Expereince

I really don’t have anything bad to say about my experience with TW. The reason my review isn’t a 5 is because I wish the shipping and promo code situation was better. I felt shipping was kinda pricey and although occasionally there are discount codes, it seems I can only apply one, which is disappointing for me. In my particular situation, I had to return my item (lucky us, someone purchased the item for us already, so we decided to send ours back and get something else). I wish the shipment back was free, as it’s a lot to begin with. We had a coupon for Office Oxygen, so we decided to go with them for our “exchange” item. I had the choice between free shipping and $10 off and the free shipping was a better choice unfortunately. Wish I could use multiple promo codes. Other than that, the experience was pretty good.

 

May 29, 2018 •  Rebecca Wells-McDonald

Easy to use the website

I appreciate how easy it is to search and use your website.

 

May 22, 2018 •  Shlomo Ornstein

Quick Service

Nice and quick service. I had to return my product and was able to do so with ease.

 

May 18, 2018 •  Stephanie Thelen

Good Quality

Products are good quality; prices are cost effective; and delivery is timely!  J

 

May 15, 2018 •  Linda Wilson

Great Materials

Materials were great for what we needed. Thank you

 

 

April 13, 2018 • Rebecca Sheibe

Fast and Efficient

Very fast and efficient! Extremely happy with the order and I just love all of the products you have to offer! Thank you

 

 April 24, 2018 •  Gayle Daniel

Good Products

Products are at least as good as advertised!  Love that I found this site!

 

May 11, 2018 •  Dee Dee Lawless

Helpful Service

I had ordered the wrong amount of items, I called before the day ended and got the amount changed with no problems. Was a great help! The items were exactly what we needed at a great price.

 

May 02, 2018 •  Stefania Archambeau

Satisfied

Everything was perfect!

 

April 25, 2018 •  Penny Gietzen

Great Tools

I love the idea of being able to create the questions based on the class topics/purpose on blank balls!

I’m a victim advocate Instructor for other victim advocates in training. You have a communication ball but I’d like to suggest some for sexual harassment/bystander intervention and sexual assault prevention? They are very important topics but still very difficult ones to discuss. Ice breakers/tools like the toss balls are great tools!

 

April 23, 2018 •  Richard Weisbrod

DocU-Sleeves are useful

I have attached a couple pictures of your product in use. I'm sure this is a first.  The clear pouches work great and there not flimsy.

 

April 25, 2018 •  Janna Russell

Quality Service

Carol Lazzaro was very helpful and prompt with our order.

 

April 20, 2018 •  Carol Manzo

Innovative

Thanks for the opportunity to share my thoughts. Love the buzzers I bought. I play a form of Jeopardy at the end of my 3 day training class and I used to have teams call out their team name as their buzzer. Didn’t work very well. I ordered the buzzers. Love the sounds and during class I was able to identify who rang in first. I placed my order at the last minute, but was able to get the buzzers before I needed them. Very efficient operation.

 

April 26, 2018 •  Miguel

Great ball with useful prompts

Wanted to touch base and let you know that our Diversity Thumball went off beautifully today. Our DOD government client, who sat and watched our facilitation, was utterly impressed with the kinds of deep conversations the ball prompted. He admitted, “I wasn’t really sure what you guys were going to do with that ball, and I must say it went pretty darn great.”

 We’re talking internally about using it earlier, and more often during this program. We are also brainstorming possibly incorporating Thumball to replace some of the less exciting PowerPoint slide decks on other training programs. What I found at the end of our session today - (this is specific to the customized ball) - is that some of the ink (not a lot) got rubbed off in the process. (Probably due to some people with “sweaty” hands.) This was more true with the shiny blue tiles. There was less rubbing-off on the silver ones. When I get back to the home office, I plan to trace over the smudged off portions with a Sharpee, the ink from which may be more “permanent” than the pen that comes with the ball. We’ll see. This is a very minor issue. It’s a beautiful training tool.. and I wanted to make sure to give you our feedback.

 

April 12, 2018 •  Rebecca Sheibe

Fast and Efficient

Very fast and efficient! Extremely happy with the order and I just love all of the products you have to offer! Thank you  

  

April 12, 2018 •  Chris Johnson

Satisfied

Highly satisfied with your products and service!

 

 

March 29, 2018 •  Ruty A Coyle

Useful

We are very pleased with this product and the ease of ordering.

 

 

March 27, 2018 •  Bobby Foster

Inspired

I enjoyed reading your company's story, especially your tribute to your Dad. I can really relate to your Dad being a "tinkerer, as I'm constantly tinkering with creating new products, and new ways to reinforce certain personal and organization concepts with my clients, and others I coach on a volunteer basis.

I deeply regret I'm just now "meeting" you and your family & company. I received a catalog yesterday, and so glad I took time to look through it. I'm 70 years old, but feel I was born to coach, so I intend to keep going. I'll certainly be purchasing some of your products. I'm pretty sure I would have been a better coach, and probably a better person had I known all of you a long time ago. Thank you and God Bless.

 

 

March 22, 2018 •  Starla Bremel

Quick and Efficient

The materials ordered look exactly like they did online and came quickly and efficiently.  I love the fact that you include a video with how to use them.  (Haven’t watched it yet but plan to.)

 

March 6,2018 • Roslyn Brown

Effective

Very effective teaching tools!

  

March 6,2018 • John Mayden

Excellent Tool

The product was an excellent tool used for an icebreaker.  

 

March 6,2018 • Laurie Schellenberger

Loved it!

My participants love the buzzers! The sounds surprise them.

 

February 27, 2018 •  Angela from Westcoast Facilitators Group

Very Happy

Although I have not yet used the ball, I am very happy with it. The workshop is planned for the middle of next month. I have reviewed many things on your website and I am sure I will be purchasing other items.

  

February 26, 2018 •   Jennifer Trott

Always a pleasure

It is truly always a pleasure working with the team at Trainers Warehouse.  They go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and make doing business with them easy & fun! 

  

February 20, 2018  •  Tracey Severns

The reusable name tents are the hit of every workshop I do!

  

February 15, 2018  •  Jennifer Fishburn

Quality

Looks like a quality product, I’m excited to use them. I work with seasonal teenage employees, June – Aug. I hope they will help us retain our workers after we have trained them and put them to work.

 

January 16, 2018  •  Carilyn Haushalter

Never a problem

I never have problem with order. Always gets here quickly.

  

January 4, 2018 •  Glenna Stricklett

Quick service and fun item