free shipping orders over $150

Shopping Cart  item - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

What are TRAINERS and TEACHERS
saying about
TRAINERS WAREHOUSE?

5 stars

 

 

 

November 20, 2017  • Lynda Lee

AWESOME!

Love the product and a carry case with the table tents is AWESOME !!!

 

November 16, 2017  •  Sarika Bhakta

Diversity Thumball was a hit

Last week I was providing training to a group of dynamic professionals across different industries, but all in the field of diversity for their respective company, academia, organization, etc. who were in the process of obtaining their diversity credentials. I utilized your Diversity Thumball for one of the exercises and it was a hit.  I received requests from these ladies asking where I got it and as promised I wanted to put them in touch with you directly in order to make it convenient for them to purchase this item as well as any other items that may catch their interest from Trainers Warehouse.  

I am a firm believer in helping fellow diversity professionals in having impactful training for their respective workplaces so that collectively we can make this an equitable, diverse, inclusive and engaging world for all.

 

November 15, 2017  •  Charlie Draheim

Super-fast and easy

As always ordering is easy and delivery is super-fast.  I have always been satisfied with product and service.

 

November 7, 2017 •  Meredith Krugel

Good service except…

Good service except one of the fidget toys I ordered was broken in the box.

NOTE: We were able to send 2 replacement balls to Meredith.

November 6, 2017  •  Renee Turner

Build engagement

I heard about the debriefing balls from a team mate and knew they were just what I needed after my session to help with debriefing.   I received my order in two days and loved watching my attendees engage while using them. The Thumballs took away the stress of trying to get people to respond and engage.

 

November 4, 2017 •  Janna Ender

Quick and well-packed

Our "stuff" arrived quickly and packed very well.  We are really looking forward to using the Thumballs at our next department event.

 

November 2, 2017  •  Justin Lawrence Wilson

Amazing service

Amazing service and this product has greatly increased the positivity in our training environment. Thank you.

 

October 31, 2017  •  Cedrick LaFleur

Thank you

I absolutely love the Thumballs I purchased.  My clients are told me they really like them and will look to purchase some as well. 

 

 

October 25, 2017 • Sally Hopkins

Build communication

The products we order enable our participants to communicate in a different manner with their colleagues and the people they support in aged care and community care.  Delivery is generally very timely.

 

 

October 25, 2017 • Stephanie Morris

Love the variety

I love the variety of products found on your site. I actually work with special needs children, but find things on your site I have difficulty getting anywhere else. I love the table tent whiteboards - they erase cleaner than any other whiteboard I use. I also love the finger massager fidget which is quiet and great for use in the classroom. It also provides sensory stimulation that other fidgets don't provide. Thank you!  ~  WINGS TUTORIAL SERVICES

 

 

October 23, 2017  •  Jackie Mosqueda-Jones

I’ll be ordering again!

Ordering was easy and pleasant. The items were of high quality and I will be ordering again!

 

 

April 30, 2017   •   Susanna

whiteboards with handles

The delivery was made quickly and efficiently. My questions were answered politely and effectively. I have been very happy with the service I received and the product once delivered.

 

 

April 30, 2017   •   Tangela

I love my products

I love my products!  Customer service was great when I called them concerning a product I ordered.

 

 

April 28, 2017   •   Lara

I love Trainers Warehouse products and their great service!

I love Trainers Warehouse products! They keep my training sessions 'alive', colorful and very engaging for the teams I work with. Participants are always asking me where I get 'my toys' from! The service from the TW team has always been on point - orders are processed quickly and professionally and they are always quick to respond to any special requests or queries I have. I also like the fact that new products are introduced every so often which is great for me to keep things 'fresh' for every training session. I highly recommend TW products and their team!

 

 

April 27, 2017   •   Tracey

Although pricey the products are spot on …

Although pricey the products are spot on and make a difference in my classrooms.

 

 

April 26, 2017   •   Candy

So responsive …

they have always been so responsive anytime I've had a question or concern.  I love the quality of the items I've purchased from them and I give them 5 stars for their customer service!

April 26, 2017   •   Michele

Learning aids are the best and …

Learning aids are the best and well-received by my trainees.

 

April 26, 2017   •   Nancy

Great catalog and variety of products.

Great catalog and variety of products. Wonderful customer service. Reasonable prices. Fast service.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Cheryl

Great Resources

I ordered  training resources and received them within a few days. I really enjoyed the facilitator's guide included with the resources I ordered. I have been a trainer for over 25 years. This is one of the best resources for both novice and veteran trainers.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Karen

I continue to find great training …

I continue to find great training products on Trainers Warehouse and I highly recommend this company to all my trainees.

 

April 25, 2017   •    Mario

Alles super

Es hat alles super funktioniert.

 

April 25, 2017   •   LH

Good service

Good service, great products!

 

April 25, 2017   •   David

Products always arrive early exactly as …

Products always arrive early exactly as ordered.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Debra

Products are wonderful and they shipped …

Products are wonderful and they shipped quickly.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Marie

GREAT Online Store

I received my items right away and the quality of the merchandise was excellent.  I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

 

April 25, 2017   •   JESS

Great items and prices

White-board dry erase name cards are perfect for our monthly programs.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Ann

Customer Service was outstanding!

Customer Service was outstanding!.  Response time to my inquiries was quick.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Buffalo Elementary

Our experience was good

Our experience was good. We called and were looking for something that we ordered before that was no longer available. You were very helpful in helping us find a replacement for the item we needed.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Nancy

All of the materials I have purchased …

All of the materials I have purchased have served the purpose for which I purchased them.  They have remained durable and are still useful years later.  My most recent purchases have provided a level of excitement for use in a faith formation setting.  I highly recommend Trainers Warehouse!

 

April 25, 2017   •   Dan

Your service is Fantastic

Your service is Fantastic, very professional customer service and items are shipped and received quickly

 

April 25, 2017   •   Catina

I've always trusted Trainers Warehouse …

I've always trusted Trainers Warehouse to provide the best products and customer service. They never fail! Thank you

 

April 25, 2017   •   Louise

It was the first time receiving your …

It was the first time receiving your catalog and found items I never knew existed to help with my team leadership building. Reasonable pricing and quick shipping.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Janna

my order was very timely and everything …

my order was very timely and everything is high quality.  Thank you very much.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Maryellen

Great personal customer service

Great personal customer service. Variety of products is amazing and arrived quickly

 

April 25, 2017   •   Cindy

Have training materials we need and …

Have training materials we need and deliver on time.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Carolyn

All products we purchased for our …

All products we purchased for our Annual Refresher were great. Good quality and really helped with our games.

 

April 25, 2017   •   Hagop

Prompt and pro

Prompt and professional

 

April 25, 2017   •   Jackie Garcia

Dry-Erase Maker

The product that I order met all of my expectations.  Excellent product!!!

 

April 25, 2017   •  Kristen

Good quality products and a nice …

Good quality products and a nice variety.  Fast shipping...reasonable prices

 

April 25, 2017   •   Alexcys

The site was easy to navigate

The site was easy to navigate, ordering was simple, and product got here quickly. Our 'prize wheel' is exactly what we had imagined and although it is a simple enough task the only thing that would have made the experience even better is if the 'dry erase prize wheel' came with at least one dry erase marker. Otherwise, fully satisfied!

 

February 18, 2017   •   Wanda

Great products

Great products, quick shipping

 

February 15, 2017   •   Mary Ann

Try it - You'll like it

I recently purchased the 6-pack PowerPoint Games to use with the wireless Eggspert.  It is being used as a review tool for my 30-hour OSHA class.  It is fun and an excellent way to review this large body of information.  My only negative comment is the color of the Eggspert unit.  The classes I teach are usually men in construction and currently I teach in the prison to prepare men for jobs.  The unit has a very Fisher-Price look to it.  It is great for a school setting but perhaps a black unit would be better for adults.

 

February 15, 2017   •   MHowell

My go to for quality possibilities

I love just visiting your trainers warehouse to browse the possibilities. Some of the items trigger creative things I can do with less. Some of the items are not just a want but a need. After I've done the dueling brain I find reasons to justify my purchase and it ALWAYS exceeds what I had planned for it.  I know the communications between hitting the final purchase button and confirmation my order has shipped will be short and accurate. That's valuable to me.  Thanks Trainers Warehouse.

 

February 14, 2017   •   Pam

Order

I received my order in a very timely manner and was quite pleased

 

February 14, 2017   •   Frank Salerno

Responsive services + dependable delivery

Service was responsive. Product was as expected. Delivery was on time. Pricing was fair.

 

February 14, 2017   •   Jennifer

Consistent and Easy Transactions

Easy to order, fast delivery, good products. I'm happy!

 

February 10, 2017   •   Oscar

Efficient and quality material

I bought one of the most demanded items from the store and it was sent to Europe in a nutshell. They even sent a gift to me!

 

February 8, 2017   •   Donita

This company is great!

I recently ordered buzzers from Trainers Warehouse. Within a few hours of my online purchase I received a phone call making sure that I had a system to link the buzzers to. The company wanted to make sure I had made the correct purchase. It was very appreciated. I participate in trivia and recently let others who attend regularly know about the company.  I would definitely use them again for future purchases.

 

February 8, 2017   •   Michael Peck

Name plates/tents

This is our second order. We found the name tents to be very beneficial to teaching our real estate classes. Being able to call people by name is great! Further we use the tents to get instant feedback on how the students are grasping what we are trying to teach. It’s easy and its fun for the students. We have received many compliments.

 

February 7, 2017   •  Chasya

Great service

Recently ordered some small items to use in my high school classroom, and got great service, from help in choosing to on-time shipping.  I would definitely continue to patronize this company and recommend its selection of products to teachers at all levels.  They have wonderful items that help gain and keep students' attention and manage classroom transitions, prereq's for presenting any academic content.

 

February 7, 2017   •   Jay

I love your products

The things I use most often in my trainings all come from Trainer's Warehouse!  Quality stuff at good prices!  Keep it up!

 

February 7, 2017   •   Deborah

Awesome Resource

Customer Service person was great. Received an item not working properly.  Customer Service send me another without any problems.  I love great Customer Service

 

February 7, 2017   •   Jo

Excellent products, affordable prices

I really enjoy shopping at Trainer's Warehouse. A lot of products I can't find elsewhere, that make a huge difference to the learners in my classroom.

 

February 7, 2017   •   Alycia

Trainer's Warehouse Review

Great products and fast delivery!

 

February 7, 2017   •   Leslie

Trainers Warehouse

Fast shipping.  Product as advertised. Will probably order from again when the need arises.

 

February 7, 2017   •   Rhonda

Trainers warehouse was very helpful and attentive to our needs.

Trainers Warehouse was very helpful and locating the items best suitable for our needs.  I so appreciate the kind customer service representatives, their ability to make the order process go quickly and the time and effort involved to make sure that our order was handled and delivered in a timely manner.

 

February 7, 2017   •   Ben

Great Service!

Fast service, accuracy with each of my orders. The originality and the variety of the products offered incites me to return regularly to procure me new gadgets!

 

February 7, 2017   •   Jolyn

Trainers Warehouse

Love this site, very easy to navigate.  They always keep you up to date with what is new in the industry.  Order and shipping are perfect and they are very timely.

 

February 7, 2017   •   JC

Excellent products

This is a great resource for anyone who has to have meetings with team members, develop personnel or is a trainer. Consistently good products and I can always find both ideas and products to make the training I do impactful and memorable.

 

February 7, 2017   •   Travis

Me first personal answer domes.

This teaching aid works very well and makes for great test review.

 

February 7, 2017   •   Natasha

Great product!

We are very happy with the product and the service.

 

February 7, 2017   •   Brandon

Love the squeeze Stars!

Excellent Quality and perfect for small rewards during class! My Class loves them!

 

February 7, 2017   •   Ellena

My recent order

Online ordering was easy and delivery was quick!

 

February 1, 2017   •   Melanie

You can talk to a real person

Great customer service. I had questions about an online game I wanted to purchase on the fly. I called their number and a real live person picked up and answered all of my questions. No corporate, call center like feel at all. They ensured I had everything I needed, just in time.

 

January 3, 2017   •   Kristen

I will order again.

Ordering was easy and I received my items in a timely fashion.  I do wish that tracking the items was better.

 

December 27, 2016   •   Jorge

Prompt Service

Saw, liked it, ordered, paid, received on time! Thanks,

 

December 27, 2016   •   Ann

Doc U Frames

very happy with this product

 

December 21, 2016   •   Dianne

I LOVE THE STURDY PLASTIC PAPER PROTECTOR

I LOOKED ALL OVER TOWN FOR A STUDY PLASTIC PROTECTOR THAT i COULD PUT DOCUMENT(S) THAT i NEED TO PHOTOCOPY OFTEN.  THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE

 

December 21, 2016   •   Lula

Service

The products and service that I received was excellent. There were no issues with delivery. I was not disappointed with what I ordered.

 

December 20, 2016   •   Crystal

I love Trainer's Warehouse - keep up the good work!

I bought a deck of the getting to know you cards and they were a big hit at the training session!  Keep it up!

 

December 19, 2016   •   Lita

Great assistance

They answered all my questions with a program that I was interested in.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Brenda

love the markers

the order came in a timely manner

 

December 19, 2016   •   Karol

awesome service!

Great service and very helpful staff. The products are innovative and fresh.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Jerome

Fast and convenient.

Product came as scheduled. Easy ordering.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Julianne

Super Sound Buzzers

The Super Sound Buzzers were perfect for our Jeopardy Game!

 

December 19, 2016   •   Nancy

Million Dollar Bills

I buy these "Million Dollar Bills" every Christmas to hand out as "Thanks a Million" treats to people who have gone the extra mile for me. It's fun for me and fun for those I give them to. Thanks for another fun holiday.

 

December 19, 2016   •   LQ

Trainers Warehouse is my go to.

For anyone who spends a significant amount of their time facilitating, teaching and or training small to large groups, Trainers Warehouse is a resource I would keep close by.  The items that they offer are a great collection or tools to have at hand.  When I come up with an idea for training, they typically have something that will supplement it.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Margaret

stress ball

great ball for stress relief.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Penny

Trainers Warehouse review

Trainers Warehouse has always done a great job of getting us the items we have ordered in a timely fashion.  And they have always had the items we are needing in stock! I would highly recommend Trainers Warehouse to others is you are looking for great items.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Debra

Top Notch

One of the best.  Quality, great customer service, as I had to call to order another item.  There was no problem and my order was taken and shipped promptly.  I will certainly shop again.  Please send me your current mailings.  You have a top-notch company.  Thank you, and Happy Holidays!!!

 

December 19, 2016   •   Melinda Willis English

Huge Fan

I am a huge fan of Trainer's Warehouse and have purchased and used many of their products over the years.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Julianny

Great Customer Service

I called in my order and the customer service was exceptional.  The only issue i had was with the shipment.  Apparently, the carrier did not take care of my package because when i opened it, it was crushed.  I called customer service and they replaced the item immediately.  Overall, this is a great site to order instruction materials and i would recommend it to anyone.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Lisa

My Go-To Site

Trainer's Warehouse is my go-to site for training materials and resources. I trust that I will find what I need to help enhance my sessions. The items I've ordered have always arrived quickly and completely, and are of the highest quality. I often refer others to the site, even people who aren't trainers, as there are items that can be used for meetings, coaching sessions, and team building.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Marilyn

Excellent products!

Great selection of products for team meetings and excellent customer service. My clients love the fidget toys!

 

December 19, 2016   •   Catherine

It was an ok experience

I ordered 25 of the same item and only received 23 of them.  I had to call in to get the other two.  The representative on the phone was wonderful! I was just a little bugged to have to call in to get my full order.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Jeffrey

Great Service- Unique product

I ordered the goal thermometer. When it came, the carrier left it outside in the rain all day. It was partly ruined, but still usable. I contacted Trainers Warehouse and they sent me another, no charge. Great service. The goal thermometer is simple but works effectively. We know that thermometers work, this one makes it easy to use and everyone knows the score.

 

December 19, 2016   •   Mary D

My go-to place for training help

Great service, great products, and have recommended Trainers Warehouse to many other training professionals!

 

December 19, 2016   •   Friend

Good experience

Got my order right the first time and delivered quickly.

 

December 7, 2016   •   Kristin

Customer Service and product

We love the "Me First" buzzers. We just ordered a second set because they are such a hit among our training courses.   I worked with Joyce yesterday regarding our order. She was so great to deal with and was willing to replace the product we ordered because it appeared initially that the package was missing even though the post office said it was delivered. I work in customer service and recognize good service when I receive it. Joyce went above and beyond our expectations. I will always go back to Trainers Warehouse for out training tool needs regardless of the price.

 

November 17, 2016   •   Camp Munk

Very helpful

When a few of the wireless buzzers from "Who's First" didn't work, I was sent new ones within 2 or three days. Great game!

 

November 16, 2016   •   Brittney

Stress balls broke

I purchased a variety of fidget tools for my elementary students, which included 4 stress balls. They have all fallen apart, ripped, or are in very poor condition after only a few days. Disappointed.

 

November 15, 2016   •   Joseph

BEST PURCHASE EVER!

I highly recommend these buzzers - they work flawlessly and definitely add another dimension to teaching spaces - turning the mundane task of simply asking questions into a competitive arena where memory recall and reflexes combine into a super hilarious event! We specifically use these to reinforce learning and have seen the value added to our delivery and presentation. Our public quiz events have also benefitted - where groups no longer have to vie for who answered first, making the competition that more engaging. Have had no technical issues with these buzzers - other than reminding contestants and groups to leave buzzers on a flat surface in order for the buzzer to register to the controller.

 

November 14, 2016   •   Gina

Great products and quick service!

I ordered a few items for a companywide event.  They were great quality, and I received them quickly.  I am a happy customer.

 

November 14, 2016   •   Kristi

Excellent Products

I love the products! Lots of great ideas. A little pricey for my personal budget. Wish I could afford more.

 

November 12, 2016   •   Becky

Fiddle toy

Excellent quality!

 

November 11, 2016   •   Barbara

Excellence in Quality and Service

Service was fast, accurate, professional and quick.  The merchandise arrived on the date promised and was fairly priced. I was very satisfied with the quality and service.

 

November 10, 2016   •   Fisal M

Great!!

Very good items very good price very good service

 

November 9, 2016   •   Lindsey

Great products

I bought a box of fidgets that have been very useful for my therapy practice. It comes with a wide variety of objects that people look for when they come to my office.

 

November 9, 2016   •   James

Love the service I receive from Trainers Warehouse

You can tell that these folks really know training.  Because they have a wide variety of products they have many things I may or may not need in my particular role but I'm glad I have the options. I've had great experiences when there were issues (not usually their fault) because they immediately took ownership for the solutions. All in all, a good company to do business with.

 

November 9, 2016   •   Jackie

Trainers Warehouse

I was pleased with the products that I ordered. The delivery time was quick as well.

 

November 9, 2016   •   Margot

Great Product with Quick Delivery

The product I received exceed my expectations

 

November 9, 2016   •   Brad

Great to work with

Shipping was fast and product was just what I was looking for. Highly recommend them!

 

November 9, 2016   •   Harlee

Very Satisfied

Very satisfied with product and experience. The thumb balls ordered were exactly what was expected. It would be nice if they came in bigger sizes in the future.

 

November 9, 2016   •   Dianne Grote

Reusable Table Tents

These are professional and reduce waste!

 

November 8, 2016   •   Theresa

Enjoying our purchases, online ordering & delivery, etc.

Trainers has a super idea of giving a sample item, along with your initial order.  Great idea!  (We bought the item.)

 

November 6, 2016   •   Sally Hopkins

Trainers Warehouse

For all your trainer supplies...I've used this supplier over a number of years.  It's easy to order online. Timely delivery.  Excellent.  No Fuss.  Thank you.  SH

 

November 4, 2016   •   Patty

Products you can't find elsewhere

I find products I didn't know existed, and then use them to enhance learning.  Decent prices, quick delivery.

 

November 3, 2016   •   Scott

Excellent Products for Excellent Learning

Trainers Warehouse has been my go-to-website for items and materials that foster greater mental/behavioral retention.  The company has always gone out of the way to provide the very best of customer service, and the products are of high quality (and fun!!).  You cannot go wrong with Trainers Warehouse!

 

November 3, 2016   •   Monica

Awesome products

The products were priced reasonably well and the turnaround time from order to delivery was amazing.

 

November 2, 2016   •   Eva Doyle

Love Trainers Warehouse

I like the variety that they offer.  My recent order came quickly and was a big hit when used at a conference recently.  Wish I could buy it all!

 

November 2, 2016   •   Dayna

So good!

Appreciated how well they worked and their different features!!

 

November 2, 2016   •   AM

Purchased large prize wheel

Was easy to assemble and inserts were easy to make

 

November 2, 2016   •   Max

Great Resource

Trainers Warehouse has a large selection of training assistance materials available at reasonable pricing and have never had a delivery issue to date.

 

November 2, 2016   •   Gina, cLimb Development Group, LLC

Prompt, courteous service with lightning fast delivery

I always have a good experience when shopping with Trainer's Warehouse.  The products are high quality which makes it worth the investment.  I recommend them to my fellow colleagues!

November 2, 2016   •   Lauren

Easily breakable

I ordered about 40 of these stress balls for my fifth-grade class.  At least ten of them have broken since I got them.  My students have been fairly careful with them and they seem to pop and break very easily.  I am disappointed in the quality and the fact that they have only lasted a few weeks.

 

November 2, 2016   •   Thomas Myers

Ice Breakers are great!

Order 3 of the different Ice Breaker Thumb Balls and love them. Illicit's great fun in our opening sessions and allows us to get to know our peers a little bit more each month.

 

November 2, 2016   •   Janice

Good items good service.

Nice useful products.   Received timely.

 

November 2, 2016   •   khopki2

Smooth experience

No hiccups in ordering or delivery. I was very happy with the product.

 

November 2, 2016   •   Donald Walkovich

I love Trainer's Warehouse!

I love Trainer's Warehouse products! Quality products, good prices and fast service!

 

November 2, 2016   •   Carolyn

Great products

Great Products

 

November 2, 2016   •  Jeannette

Quick, Easy to Work with, & Professional...Ty!

Quick, Easy to Work with, & Professional...Ty!

 

November 2, 2016   •   Al

Everything went smooth

From ordering to shipping and finally quality everything went smooth. They even followed up with emails. They would get a 5 if they had a few more options for my item.

 

November 2, 2016   •   Paula

Great brain games & toys

Really happy with the brain teaser/toys we purchased. They have been useful in the training and our internal staff is happy with them.

 

November 2, 2016   •   Jennifer

First time ordering

The products ordered were exactly as described.  The shipping was prompt.  No concerns and will more than likely order from them again.

 

November 2, 2016   •   Yolanda

Love the Tents

We received the reusable tent cards and it will save us so much on the paper kind. We will be using them for our classes. They were received on time and in good shape. The costs were amazing compared to other places we looked.

 

September 30, 2016   •   Daniel J

Always high quality and delivered on time.

Always high quality and delivered on time.

 

September 22, 2016   •   Susanne

Good Customer Service

When the school received the wrong items your return policy is excellent.  The return information was sent to me immediately.

 

September 22, 2016   •   Judy

Trainers Warehouse - good products and prices

We ordered the erasable name tents and were pleased with the product.  They are well made, were packed great so all arrived in perfect condition, and were priced well too!  Love the free shipping we received on our product.  Thank you for having what we need at a competitive price!

 

September 22, 2016   •   Crystal

Great resource that our staff will use for all inhouse and community trainings.

Great product

 

September 22, 2016   •   Sharon

Trainers Warehouse

The reusable name tents were a big hit and on the cutting edge. No more paper tent cards.  I will definitely recommend your company to my colleagues.

 

September 22, 2016   •   Teresa

Love the game show training product!

The ordering experience was great. The product fully delivered on its promise.

 

September 22, 2016   •   Edie

Not what I expected

Ordered the 'sticky notes' for vision board exercises. They were half the size of regular ones - way too small to really be effective! And twice the price. Just not worth it.

 

September 16, 2016   •   Loren F. Walker

Fantastic Products for Employee Involvement!

The products that I used are great tools to get employee involvement during training sessions. The employees opened up and starting talking and were more active during our training sessions! The thumb balls are Great for this purpose! The "Fiddles" are fantastic as well! I Train groups of Industrial Maintenance Mechanics and they are always "Busy Bees" with their hands and these "Fiddles" calmed them down and they were more alert in the classroom!! Great Products!! I will definitely be a returning customer!!

 

September 16, 2016   •   Janet Kobos for  Ann

3.5 stars

This is not a 4 star but higher than 3.  The product I received, had some issues with the double stick tape.  I have not had the time or opportunity to address this with Trainers and still have more to check to see if it is worth the time and effort to return for replacement or just buy new double stick tape and be done with it.

 

September 16, 2016   •   Jennifer

terrific million dollar bills

These feel like real money. Good quality, if you need a million dollar bill!

 

September 15, 2016   •   Noah

Easy to work with

Trainers Warehouse has been very easy to work with.

 

 

September 15, 2016   •   P.A.

Great training tools

Our staff meetings have become fun again. We toss the Thumball around the room and it helps get everyone out of the Monday morning funk.  Our T.E.A.M. POWER tokens were a bit hit too. Our reps have even converted them to necklaces.

 

September 15, 2016   •   Emily

Trainers was helpful and fast!

Trainers was helpful and provided fast product shipping.

 

September 15, 2016   •   Janette

Good quality

They are very good quality and stand up to use.

 

September 15, 2016   •   Will

You made me look good

My recent purchases were an incredible hit with the participants of my onboarding training class.   They could not get enough of the fiddles and loved the whiteboard feedback/voting signs which we used for knowledge checks.

 

September 15, 2016   •   Lev

Quick response to needs

Had a great customer service experience. We needed some training items and TW was willing to send right away and invoice us. Thank you folks!

 

September 15, 2016   •   Kristine

Great Experiences - Quality Products

I've ordered several products from this company and at different times over the last year or more.  The prices are good for the quality products that they provide, and the items always ship fairly quickly and arrive in good condition.  I couldn't ask for anything more!  I have and will continue recommend this company and their products to others.

 

September 15, 2016   •   L Carvel

Great Products at great prices

Love the products.  Perfect for my classroom.

 

September 15, 2016   •   Liz

Outstanding

I love the creativity, cost and convenience.

 

September 15, 2016   •   Darlene

I'm delighted with my training materials!

The trainees got a kick out of the FX sound maker! The kudos cards and the name cards made my training a great success. Thank for the good prices on some of the materials and thank you for reducing the price on the microphone and speaker set. If you reduce the price to $150.00, I might can buy it